PWL Port Services

PWL Port Services acts as port agent for liner, tramp and cruise shipping. Our professional teams are at your disposal in our branches at all German ports, including the Kiel Canal.

Your contact partner

Service

We clear more than 4000 seagoing ships in all German ports every year.

ISPS Visitor Registration

  • Select Vessel
  • Port call information
  • Request

Port call information

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

We are close to you

Bremen

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Phone.: + 49 421 36 78-0

bremen@pwl.de

 

Hamburg

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Phone: + 49 40 36 152-0

hamburg@pwl.de

Bremerhaven

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Geo-Plate-Strasse 1
27568 Bremerhaven
Phone: + 49 471 94 760-0

bremerhaven@pwl.de

Wilhelmshaven

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Luisenstraße 5
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Phone +49 (0)4421 15100

wilhelmshaven@pwl.de

Brake

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Phone: + 49 421 36 78-0

bremen@pwl.de

Cuxhaven

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Geo-Plate-Straße 1
27568 Bremerhaven
Phone:: +49 471 947600

cuxhaven@pwl.de

Stade

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Johann-Rathje-Köser-Str. 7
21683 Stade
Phone.: +49 4146 931010

stade@pwl.de

Kiel Canal

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Cecilienstraße 21
24340 Eckernförde
Phone: +49 4351 476672 (24h)

kiel@pwl.de

Lübeck

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Phone.: +49 451 619640

luebeck@pwl.de

Travemünde

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Phone.: +49 451 619640

luebeck@pwl.de

Wismar

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Trojanstrasse 10
18059 Rostock
Phone: +49 381 20 16 111

rostock@pwl.de

Rostock / Warnemünde

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Trojanstrasse 10
18059 Rostock 
Phone: +49 381 20 16 111

rostock@pwl.de

Sassnitz

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Trojanstrasse 10
18059 Rostock 
Phone: +49 381 20 16 111

rostock@pwl.de

Certificate

Memberships