NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur

Since its foundation in Wilhelmshaven in 1958, NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH has offered its services as a port agent and broker with offices on all German coasts. As part of the PWL group of companies, NEPTUN is also your partner for any kind of maritime consulting including the planning of complex loading/unloading projects and the provision of services in the field of on- and offshore logistics. NEPTUN has acquired a special expertise and reputation in the handling of tankers of all kinds. However, general cargo, container, feeder and RoRo ships are also professionally handled more than 800 times a year in all German ports. 

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur Services

ISPS Visitor Registration

  • Select Vessel
  • Port call information
  • Request

Port call information

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

We are close to you

Wilhelmshaven

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Luisenstrasse 5
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Phone: +49 4421 15100
Fax: +49 4421 151015

wilhelmshaven@neptunship.de

 

Stade / Brunsbüttel / Kiel

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Johann-Rathje-Köser-Straße 7
21683 Stade
Phone: +49 4146 93101
Fax: +49 4146 930165

stade@neptunship.de

Bremen

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Phone: + 49 471 94760-0

bremen@neptunship.de

Hamburg

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 36152-240

hamburg@neptunship.de

Bremerhaven

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Geo-Plate-Str. 1
27568 Bremerhaven
Phone: +49 471 94760-0

bremerhaven@neptunship.de

Emden

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Am Flügeldeich 30
26723 Emden
Phone: +49 4921 925-112

emden@neptunship.de

Rostock

NEPTUN Schiffahrts-Agentur GmbH
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 36152-240

rostock@neptunship.de

Certificate

Membership