PWL Cruise Services

PWL is your personal partner for shore excursions in all German ports! Shore excursions are essential for passengers taking a cruise. While ashore, they expect to experience the destination and to take home many impressions. To make this experience a unique one, PWL’s aim is it to offer services to cruise operators that extend far beyond customary tour agency services.

PWL Port Services offers tailor-made tours based on your special cruise product.

Our dedicated team creates unique tours and makes it their priority to fully pamper your cruise passengers. PWL Port Services provides only qualified personnel to ensure the best services based on expertise, know-how, and creativity.

We are updating our portfolio with constant research of cultural places and resorts for integrated cruise ship tourism. With new and innovative tours including the exploitation of hidden destinations PWL Port Services offers ground-breaking service for your shore side activities. Let us convince you of our creativity for new shore excursion destinations in Germany.

High standard of service

ISPS Visitor Registration

  • Select Vessel
  • Port call information
  • Request

Port call information

-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

We are close to you

Bremen

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Phone.: + 49 421 36 78-0

bremen@pwl.de

 

Hamburg

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Phone: + 49 40 36 152-0

hamburg@pwl.de

Bremerhaven

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Geo-Plate-Strasse 1
27568 Bremerhaven
Phone: + 49 471 94 760-0

bremerhaven@pwl.de

Wilhelmshaven

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Luisenstraße 5
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Phone +49 (0)4421 15100

wilhelmshaven@pwl.de

Brake

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Contrescarpe 45
28195 Bremen
Phone: + 49 421 36 78-0

bremen@pwl.de

Cuxhaven

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Geo-Plate-Straße 1
27568 Bremerhaven
Phone:: +49 471 947600

cuxhaven@pwl.de

Stade

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Johann-Rathje-Köser-Str. 7
21683 Stade
Phone.: +49 4146 931010

stade@pwl.de

Kiel Canal

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Cecilienstraße 21
24340 Eckernförde
Phone: +49 4351 476672 (24h)

kiel@pwl.de

Lübeck

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Phone.: +49 451 619640

luebeck@pwl.de

Travemünde

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Fabrikstraße 12-20
23568 Lübeck
Phone.: +49 451 619640

luebeck@pwl.de

Wismar

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Trojanstrasse 10
18059 Rostock 
Phone: +49 381 20 16 111

rostock@pwl.de

Rostock / Warnemünde

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Trojanstrasse 10
18059 Rostock 
Phone: +49 381 20 16 111

rostock@pwl.de

Sassnitz

PWL Port Services GmbH & Co. KG
Trojanstrasse 10
18059 Rostock 
Phone: +49 381 20 16 111

rostock@pwl.de

Certificate

Memberships