Logistics & NVOCC

PWL Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KG - Bremen & Hamburg

PWL Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KG was established in 2003 as an independent company. 

As supplement to the shipping lines represented by PWL, we have offered since 1995 worldwide NVOCC shipments to small and medium sized forwarding companies.

Based on the co-operation with one of the leading German car manufacturers we have developed over the years worldwide logistics services. 

This know how helped in further development of contract logistics, logistics solutions and logistical concepts. Further products are Europe-wide transports of over dimensioned and heavy cargoes, temperature controlled cargo as well as transports to and from Baltic Countries and Russia.

It is our target to develop tailor made solutions for our customers and to secure continuous flow of their business. Communication, personal contact and loyalty are always our focus.

PWL Worldwide Logistics is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 by QS Zurich AG, as well as Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) with certificate no. DE AEOF 104270.

General Business terms for forwarding activities:

We operate exclusively in accordance with the Allgemeine deutsche Spediteurbedingungen 2017 – ADSp 2017 – (German Freight Forwarders` General Terms and Conditions 2017). Note: In clause 23 the ADSp 2017 deviates from the statutory liability limitations in section 431 German Commercial Code (HGB) by limiting the liability for multimodal transportation with the involvement of sea carriage and an unknown damage location to 2 SDR/kg and, for the rest, the customary liability limitation of 8,33 SDR/kg additionally to EUR 1,25 million per damage claim and EUR 2,5 Mio. per damage event, but not less than 2 SDR/kg. These terms and conditions may be downloaded from our Homepage:

 ADSp 2017.pdf

General Business terms for shipping activities:

We work exclusively in accordance with the general business conditions for shipbrokers and shipagents issued and recommended by ZVDS Zentralverband Deutscher Schiffsmakler e.V. which may be obtained from us. The English version may be downloaded here:

 General business terms - Ship brokers and agents

Logistik & NVOCC

PWL Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KG - Bremen & Hamburg

PWL Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KG ist seit 2003 als eigenständige Firma am Markt. 

Seit 1995 bieten wir als Ergänzung der PWL Reedereipalette weltweite Verschiffungen per NVOCC an kleine und mittelgroße Speditionen an.

Aufgrund der engen und langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit einem der bedeutendsten Automobilhersteller Deutschlands haben wir weltweite logistische Dienstleistungen entwickelt 

Diese Know How half uns auch bei der Weiterentwicklung in Richtung Kontraktlogistik, Logistiklösungen und Logistikkonzepte. Weitere Nischenprodukte sind europaweite Spezial- und Schwerguttransporte, temperaturgeführte Ladung, sowie Transporte in die Baltischen Länder und Russland und umgekehrt.

Unser Anspruch ist es, für alle Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln und den Geschäftsablauf dauerhaft sicher zu stellen. Die Kommunikation, der persönliche Kontakt und die Loyalität zum Kunden stehen dabei immer im Vordergrund.

PWL Worldwide Logistics ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 durch QS Zürich AG zertifiziert, ebenso sind wir Inhaber des Zertifikats (Nr. DE AEOF 104270) als zugelassener Wirtschaftsbeteiligter.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Speditionsgeschäfte

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich auf Grundlage der Allgemeinen Deutschen Spediteurbedingungen 2017 – ADSp 2017 –. Hinweis: Die ADSp 2017 weichen in Ziffer 23 hinsichtlich des Haftungs-höchstbetrages für Güterschäden (§ 431 HGB) vom Gesetz ab, indem sie die Haftung bei multimodalen Transporten unter Einschluss einer Seebeförderung und bei unbekanntem Schadenort auf 2 SZR/kg und im Übrigen die Regelhaftung von 8,33 SZR/kg zusätzlich auf EUR 1,25 Millionen je Schadenfall sowie EUR 2,5 Millionen je Schadenereignis, mindestens aber 2 SZR/kg, beschränken. Diese Bedingungen können von unserer Homepage heruntergeladen werden:

  ADSp 2017.pdf

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Schifffahrtsgeschäfte

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich nach den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für Schiffsmakler und Linienagenten der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Herausgegeben vom ZVDS Zentralverband Deutscher Schiffsmakler e.V. Diese können bei uns angefordert oder heruntergeladen werden:

 AGB Schiffsmakler deutsch